What happens to files in the cloud when premium expires? Back to Knowledgebase

Storage is tied to your premium membership status.

We start removing files from your cloud once your premium account expires. We recommend you to renew your account in time. If you have any problems with your payment, please contact us so that we can save your files for a short time.