What information do you log and for how long? Back to Knowledgebase

We are very privacy focused and try to log the least amount possible. We do not keep a list of transferred files or connected IPs, however we do log the amount of actual traffic that is transferred for 30 days as we need this data to calculate remaining download quotas.

We keep your payment data for slightly longer than the duration of your premium account as it serves as a valuable way to proof ownership of an account if you were to loose access to it.